Team

Hermann Bauer

Function

  • General Manager

Contact

Hermann@bauer-batterien.de
+49 8546 97563-10


Johannes Bauer

Function

  • Purchasing/Sales

Contact

Johannes@bauer-batterien.de
+49 8546 97563-12


Dr. Nina Bauer

Function

  • Purchasing/Sales

Contact

Nina@bauer-batterien.de
+49 8546 97563-14


Gudrun Preßl

Function

  • Purchasing/Sales Germany

Contact

Gudrun@bauer-batterien.de
+49 8546 97563-11


Kristin Linss

Function

  • Customer Service

Contact

Kristin@bauer-batterien.de
+49 8546 97563-13


Ramona Gubisch

Function

  • Apprentice Export and Wholesale

Contact

Ramona@bauer-batterien.de
+49 8546 97563-21


Ursula Wieland

Function

  • Accounting

Contact

Buchhaltung@bauer-batterien.de
+49 8546 97563-15


Carola Bauer

Function

  • Office Organisation

Contact

Carola@bauer-batterien.de
+49 8546 975630


Fabian Stadler

Function

  • Student Intern

Contact

Fabian@bauer-batterien.de
+49 8546 97563-22


Josef Wandl

Function

  • Warehousing foreman

Contact

+49 8546 97563-0


Roland Hiesbauer

Function

  • Warehousing

Contact

+49 8546 97563-0


Josef Kainz

Function

  • Warehousing

Contact

+49 8546 97563-0


Andreas Fischer

Function

  • Apprentice Warehouse

Contact

+49 8546 97563-0

Duracell makes high quality batteries for every demand – find the whole range available

Duracell

Varta delivers reliable energy for all your uses – large stock for immediate delivery

Varta

Panasonic specializes in battery technology for multiple needs - competitively priced

Panasonic

Energizer batteries, for durability and full energy – always fresh goods in our warehouse

Energizer